Mridul Aanjaneya

Information
Assistant Professor
ma635@rutgers.edu
CBIM 18 | (848)445-8824

James Abello Monedero

Information
Associate Professor of Practice
abelloj@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 355 | (848)445-7473

Sungjin Ahn

Information
Assistant Professor
sungjin.ahn@rutgers.edu
CBIM 9 | (848)445-8854

Eric Allender

Information
Distinguished Professor
ALLENDER@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 442 | (848)445-7296

Jeffrey Ames

Information
Lecturer Assistant Professor
jeff.ames@rutgers.edu
| (848)445-7489

Sepehr Assadi

Information
Assistant Professor
sa1497@rutgers.edu
Hill 411 | (848)445-7486

Pranjal Awasthi

Information
Assistant Professor
pranjal.awasthi@rutgers.edu
Core 308 | (848)445-8308

Kostas Bekris

Information
Associate Professor
kostas.bekris@cs.rutgers.edu
CBIM 9 | (848)445-8854

Aaron Bernstein

Information
Assistant professor
aaron.bernstein@rutgers.edu
|

Abdeslam Boularias

Information
Assistant Professor
abdeslam.boularias@rutgers.edu
CBIM 7 | (848)445-8848

Ana Paula Centeno

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
anapaula.centeno@rutgers.edu
Core 314 | (848)445-7475

Lily Chang

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
lily.chang1@rutgers.edu
Hill 264 | (848)445-7286

Charles Cowan

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
w.cowan@rutgers.edu
|

Gerard De Melo

Information
Assistant Professor
gd343@rutgers.edu
CBIM 8 | (848)445-8851

Dong Deng

Information
Assistant Professor
dong.deng@rutgers.edu
Core 310 | (848)445-8310

Ahmed Elgammal

Information
Professor
ELGAMMAL@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Core 316 | (848)445-8316

Martin Farach-Colton

Information
Professor
martin.farachcolton@rutgers.edu
Core 311 | (848)445-8313

Jie Gao

Information
Professor
jg1555@rutgers.edu

Ananda Gunawardena

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
andy.guna@rutgers.edu
|

Tomasz Imielinski

Information
Professor
tomasz.imielinski@rutgers.edu
Core 330 | (848)445-8358

Bahman Kalantari

Information
Professor
KALANTAR@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 444 | (848)445-7297

Sudarsun Kannan

Information
Assistant Professor
sk2113@rutgers.edu
|

Mubbasir Kapadia

Information
Assistant Professor
mubbasir.kapadia@rutgers.edu
CBIM 10 | (848)445-8827

Swastik Kopparty

Information
Associate Professor
swastik.kopparty@rutgers.edu
|

Ulrich Kremer

Information
Professor
ULI@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Core 318 | (848)445-8318

Casimir Kulikowski

Information
Bd. of Gov. Prof.
casimir.kulikowski@rutgers.edu
Core 323 | (848)445-8323

Jang Sun Lee

Information
Assistant Professor
karl.stratos@rutgers.edu
|

Shiqing Ma

Information
Assistant Professor
sm2283@rutgers.edu
Core 326 | (848)445-8326

Amelie Marian

Information
Associate Professor
amelie.marian@rutgers.edu
Core 324 | (848)445-8324

Richard Martin

Information
Associate Professor
rmartin@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Core 304 | (848)445-8304

David Menendez

Information
Lecturer Assistant Professor
davemm@cs.rutgers.edu
| (848)445-8360

Dimitris Metaxas

Information
Distinguished Professor
dnm@cs.rutgers.edu
CBIM 11 | (848)445-2914

Konstantinos Michmizos

Information
Assistant Professor
konstantinos.michmizos@cs.rutgers.edu
CBIM 4 | (848)445-8841

Antonio Miranda Garcia

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
antonio.miranda@rutgers.edu
Hill 363 | (848)445-7477

Santosh Nagarakatte

Information
Associate Professor
santosh.nagarakatte@rutgers.edu
Core 328 | (848)445-8407

Badri Nath

Information
Professor
BADRI@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Core 320 | (848)445-8320

Thu Nguyen

Information
Professor
thu.nguyen@rutgers.edu
Hill 409 | (848)445-7292

Manish Parashar

Information
Distinguished Professor
PARASHAR@RUTGERS.EDU
|

Vladimir Pavlovic

Information
Professor
vladimir@cs.rutgers.edu
CBIM 6 | (848)445-8846

Shubhangi Saraf

Information
Associate Professor
shubhangi.saraf@rutgers.edu
|

Saed Sayad

Information
Associate Professor of Professional Practice
ss3281@rutgers.edu
|

Lars Sorensen

Information
Instructional Technologist
biglars@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 353 | (848)445-0581

William Steiger

Information
Distinguished Professor
william.steiger@rutgers.edu
Hill 417 | (848)445-7293

Matthew Stone

Information
Professor, Department Chair
MATTHEW.STONE@RUTGERS.EDU
CBIM 19 | (848)445-8825

Mario Szegedy

Information
Professor
SZEGEDY@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 446 | (848)445-7298

Frances Trees

Information
Teaching Professor
FRAN.TREES@RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 384 | (848)445-7299

Seshadri Venugopal

Information
Teaching Professor
sesh.venugopal@rutgers.edu
Hill 271 | (848)445-7290

Jingjin Yu

Information
Assistant Professor
jingjin.yu@cs.rutgers.edu
CBIM 3 | (848)445-8844

Juan Zhai

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
jz798@rutgers.edu
Hill 264A |

Desheng Zhang

Information
Assistant Professor
dz220@cs.rutgers.edu
Core 307 | (848)445-8307

Yongfeng Zhang

Information
Assistant Professor
yongfeng.zhang@rutgers.edu
Core 309 | (848)445-8309

Zheng Zhang

Information
Associate Professor
eddy.zhengzhang@cs.rutgers.edu
Core 310 | (848)445-8310

He Zhu

Information
Assistant Professor
hz375@rutgers.edu
Core 319 | (848)445-8319