Because of the current COVID-19 situation, many LCSR staff are working at home. In order to make it easier for computer science faculty and staff to work with them, personal contact information is available. Note that this page is only available to computer science faculty and staff. Other people may send email to help@cs.rutgers.edu

Frederick Crispin

Information
Telecommunications Analyst
Core 227
(848)445-3883 CRISPIN@RUTGERS.EDU

Gregory Dimitriadis

Information
Application Developer
Core 223
(848)445-8397 gregdimi@cs.rutgers.edu

James Felice

Information
Web Designer
Core 225
(848)445-8370 jack.foltz@cs.rutgers.edu

Charles Hedrick

Information
LCSR Director
Core 217
(848)445-3088 hedrick@rutgers.edu

Michael Macor

Information
Business Assistant
Hill 377
(848)445-7056 mtm204@rutgers.edu

Hanz Makmur

Information
Systems Programmer / Administrator
Core 211
(848)445-8298 makmur@cs.rutgers.edu

Richard Martin

Information
Associate Professor
Core 304
(848)445-8304 rmartin@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Douglas Motto

Information
Systems Programmer/ Administrators Unix Support
Core 219
(848)445-3433 douglas.motto@rutgers.edu

Robert Toth

Information
Telecommunications Analyst
Core 230
(848)445-2260 ROBERT.TOTH@RUTGERS.EDU

Donald Watrous

Information
Systems Programmer/ Unix Support
Core 221
(848)445-8299 watrous@cs.rutgers.edu