Komal Agarwal

Information
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Dept Chair
kagarwal@rutgers.edu
Hill 386 | (848)445-7062

Doris Allen

Information
Business Specialist
DOALLEN@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 371 | (848)445-3730

Sarah Crawford

Information
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Program
sarah.crawford1@rutgers.edu
Hill 390 | (848)445-7064

Charles Hedrick

Information
LCSR Director
hedrick@rutgers.edu
Core 217 | (848)445-3088

Maryann Holtsclaw

Information
Assistant Director for DCS/LCSR Administration
HOLTS@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 373 | (848)445-2768

Michael Macor

Information
Business Assistant
mtm204@rutgers.edu
Hill 377 | (848)445-7056

Carlo Nicoletta

Information
BUSINESS ASST II
carlo.nicoletta@rutgers.edu
Hill 379 | (848)445-7055

Ginger Olszewski

Information
Business Specialist
gmo30@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 375 | (848)445-7068

Dena Orkin

Information
Administrative Assistant
do139@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 357 | (848)445-7474

Aneta Unrat

Information
Personnel & Payroll Specialist
AUNRAT@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 369 | (848)445-7058

Michelle Walezak

Information
Program Coordinator
mwalezak@rutgers.edu
Hill 302 | (848)445-7065

Joanne Walsh

Information
Senior Program Coordinator
jowalsh@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 390 | (848)445-7063