Komal Agarwal

Information
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Dept Chair
kagarwal@rutgers.edu
Hill 386 | (848)445-7062

Doris Allen

Information
Business Specialist
DOALLEN@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 371 | (848)445-3730

Matthew Black

Information
Business Assistant
matthew.black@rutgers.edu
Hill 377 | (848)445-7056

Andrew Chun

Information
Administrative Assistant - CS MS Program
ahc65@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 357 | (848)445-7474

Sarah Crawford

Information
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Program
sarah.crawford1@rutgers.edu
Hill 390 | (848)445-7064

Jensen George

Information
Business Assistant
jensen.george@rutgers.edu
Hill 379 | (848)445-7055

Charles Hedrick

Information
LCSR Director
hedrick@rutgers.edu
Core 217 | (848)445-3088

Matthew Hollingshead

Information
Program Coordinator - CS PhD Program
matthew.hollingshead@rutgers.edu
Hill 302 | (848)445-7065

Maryann Holtsclaw

Information
Director of Administration, Finance and Operations
HOLTS@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 373 | (848)445-2768

Noraida Martinez

Information
Departmental Administrator
noraida@rutgers.edu
Hill 367 | (848)445-7058

Ginger Olszewski

Information
Business Specialist
gmo30@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 375 | (848)445-7068

Aneta Unrat

Information
Personnel & Payroll Specialist
AUNRAT@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Hill 369 | (848)445-7058

Joanne Walsh

Information
Senior Program Coordinator
jowalsh@cs.rutgers.edu
Hill 390 | (848)445-7063