James Abello Monedero

Information
Associate Professor of Practice
abelloj@cs.rutgers.edu

Sungjin Ahn

Information
Assistant Professor
sa1490@rutgers.edu

David Cash

Information
Former Professor
dc789@rutgers.edu

Gerard De Melo

Information
Former Professor
gd405@rutgers.edu

Vinod Ganapathy

Information
Former Professor
vinodg@rutgers.edu

Jeffry Kahn

Information
Math Professor
jeffry.kahn@rutgers.edu

Anandi Krishnan

Information
Faculty - SOE - Biomedical Engineering
anandi.krishnan@rutgers.edu

Ping Li

Information
Stastics/CS Assoc Prof
ping.li98@rutgers.edu

Peter Meer

Information
Assoc. Prof.
meer@rutgers.edu

Georgios Moustakides

Information
Former Professor
gm463@rutgers.edu

Shan Muthukrishnan

Information
Former Professor
muthu@rutgers.edu

Eduardo Sontag

Information
Math Professor
sontag@rutgers.edu