Mridul Aanjaneya

Information
Assistant Professor
ma635@rutgers.edu

James Abello Monedero

Information
Associate Professor of Practice
abelloj@cs.rutgers.edu

Sungjin Ahn

Information
Assistant Professor
sungjin.ahn@rutgers.edu

Sepehr Assadi

Information
Assistant Professor
sa1497@rutgers.edu

Pranjal Awasthi

Information
Assistant Professor
pranjal.awasthi@rutgers.edu

Kostas Bekris

Information
Associate Professor
kostas.bekris@cs.rutgers.edu

Aaron Bernstein

Information
Assistant professor
aaron.bernstein@rutgers.edu

David Cash

Information
Visiting Research Professor
dc789@rutgers.edu

Gerard De Melo

Information
Visiting Professor
gd405@rutgers.edu

Vinod Ganapathy

Information
Associate Professor
vinodg@rutgers.edu

Jeffry Kahn

Information
Math Professor
jeffry.kahn@rutgers.edu

Sudarsun Kannan

Information
Assistant Professor
sudarsun.kannan@rutgers.edu

Ulrich Kremer

Information
Professor, Graduate Director
ULI@CS.RUTGERS.EDU

Ping Li

Information
Stastics/CS Assoc Prof
pl314@rutgers.edu

Amelie Marian

Information
Associate Professor
amelie.marian@rutgers.edu

Richard Martin

Information
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
rmartin@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Peter Meer

Information
Assoc. Prof.
meer@rutgers.edu

Dimitris Metaxas

Information
Distinguished Professor
dnm@cs.rutgers.edu

Georgios Moustakides

Information
Visiting Professor
gm463@rutgers.edu

Shan Muthukrishnan

Information
Visiting Professor
muthu@rutgers.edu

Santosh Nagarakatte

Information
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
santosh.nagarakatte@rutgers.edu

Manish Parashar

Information
Distinguished Professor
PARASHAR@RUTGERS.EDU

Shubhangi Saraf

Information
Associate Professor
shubhangi.saraf@rutgers.edu

Saed Sayad

Information
Associate Professor of Professional Practice
saed.sayad@rutgers.edu

Eduardo Sontag

Information
Math Professor
sontag@rutgers.edu

William Steiger

Information
Distinguished Professor
william.steiger@rutgers.edu

Matthew Stone

Information
Professor, Department Chair
MATTHEW.STONE@RUTGERS.EDU

Karl Stratos

Information
Assistant Professor
karl.stratos@rutgers.edu

Rebecca Wright

Information
Visiting Professor
rwright1@rutgers.edu

Jingjin Yu

Information
Assistant Professor
jingjin.yu@cs.rutgers.edu

Desheng Zhang

Information
Assistant Professor
desheng@cs.rutgers.edu

Yongfeng Zhang

Information
Assistant Professor
yongfeng.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zheng Zhang

Information
Associate Professor
eddy.zhengzhang@cs.rutgers.edu