Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parking: If you are visiting for a colloquium talk, you will need a one-day parking permit. These may be obtained from Aneta Unrat in Hill 369 or from the departmental secretary in Hill 390.

If you are not on the departmental mailing lists and would like to subscribe to automated talk announcements, please send an email to

Academic year is from August 1 to July 31 of the next year.

Academic Year 2019-2020

DirectionsOther Year:
03:00 pm
Qualifying Exam
Yujie Ren: Rutgers University, Dept. of Computer Science
Examination Committee: Prof. Sudarsun Kannan (Chair), Prof. Santosh Nagarakatte, Prof. Thu Nguyen, Prof. Ulrich Kremer and Prof. Jingjin Yu
10:00 am
Qualifying Exam
Wei Tang: Dept. of Computer Science
Examination Committee: Prof. Jingjin Yu (Chair), Prof. Kostas Bekris, Prof. Abdeslam Boularias, Prof. William Steiger
10:30 am
Computer Science Department Colloquium
Kiril Solovey: Stanford University
Faculty Host: Kostas Bekris