Skip to content Skip to navigation

CSGSS Teaching Awards.

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Each year, the Computer Science Graduate Student Society (CSGSS) votes to recognize excellence in graduate-level teaching. For the 2015-2016 academic year, CSGSS has given its teaching award to Prof. James Abello, with Prof. Konstantinos Michmizos the runner-up. Congratulations to both of them.