• Matthew Stone

Congratulations to Matthew Stone!

The SIGGRAPH 1994 paper "Animated conversation: Rule-based generation of facial expression, gesture & spoken intonation for multiple conversational agents", which was co-authored by Justine Cassell, Catherine Pelachaud, Norman Badler, Mark Steedman, Brett Achorn, Tripp Becket, Brett Douville, Scott Prevost and Matthew Stone has been awarded the 2017 IFAAMAS Award for Influential Papers in Autonomous Agents and Multiagent Systems.

Link to AAMAS.org: http://www.aamas2017.org/result-awards_aamas2017.php