The Computer Science department wishes to congratulate its 2021-2022 departmental award recipients. These 11 undergraduate awardees were selected based on academic excellence in the major and recommendations from Computer Science faculty.

The four departmental awards include The C. Greg Hagerty Ph.D. Endowed Memorial Scholarship In Computer Science, The Magidson Award, The Novielli Prize, and the Rizvi Family Fellowship In Computer Science.

Click below for each student profile and award received.